Events

Celebrate in a place of character

Have you ever dreamed of hosting an event in a heritage building? Crew Collective & Café has a range of spaces for any event, from creative workshops and small dinners, to movie filming and weddings. Come and visit the venue to take in the grand architecture and ornate details that make the space one of a kind. Crew is designed for modern functionality, and yet remains steeped in historical ambiance. This combination makes all visits special and any event unforgettable.

evenements_crew_collective_café_montrea
 
Evenements_corporatifs_crew_collective_c

CORPORATE EVENTS

Host coworkers and clients in an unforgettable venue

What could be more impressive than to plan your next corporate event in a heritage bank building? Crew is a dream setting for Galas, 5à7s and cocktail hours, business meetups and holiday parties. Crew is located in the heart of the Old Port of Montreal, right next to Square Victoria metro. The venue impresses with 50 feet vaulted ceilings above an open space of cream marble inlaid floors. The main venue is surrounded by pale stone walls with epic arched windows. The golden tones of the space and the stunning architecture make for an ideal backdrop for any event.

 

WEDDING

A once in a lifetime event in a heritage building

Host a dream wedding in this beautiful bank located in the heart of the Old Port of Montreal. The venue impresses with 50 feet high-painted ceilings above an open space of cream marble inlaid floors. The main venue is surrounded by pale stone walls with epic arched windows. The golden tones of the space and the stunning architecture make for a romantic setting that requires little decor to look absolutely splendid

evenements_mariages_crew_collective_café
 
evenement_photoshoot_crew_collective_caf

PHOTOSHOOT AND FILMING

Elevate your project with a stunning backdrop

Whether you’re in need of a small private space for a few photos or want to capture the entire grandeur of a heritage bank building for a movie production, we can provide you with the environment that you need to realize your project. Prices for rental for photoshoots and filming vary depending on the length of the rental, the space rented, and the time of rental. Contact us for more information.

LET'S DEFINE YOUR EVENT TOGETHER

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for your message

Les événements

Célébrez dans un lieu de caractère

Avez-vous déjà rêvé d'organiser un événement dans un bâtiment patrimonial? Crew Collective & Café propose une gamme d'espaces pour tout événement, des ateliers créatifs aux petits dîners, en passant par les tournages de films et les mariages. Venez visiter le lieu pour admirer la grande architecture et les détails ornés qui rendent l'espace unique en son genre. Crew est conçu pour une fonctionnalité moderne, tout en restant imprégné d'une ambiance historique. Cette combinaison rend toutes les visites spéciales et tout événement inoubliable.

evenements_crew_collective_café_montrea
 
Evenements_corporatifs_crew_collective_c

ÉVÉNEMENTS CORPORATIFS

Impressionnez vos convives

Organisez votre prochain événement corporatif dans un bâtiment de la banque patrimoniale, un cadre de rêve pour les Galas, les 5à7 et les cocktails, les rendez-vous d'affaires et les fêtes et fêtes de Noël. Crew est situé au cœur du Vieux-Port de Montréal, juste à côté du métro Square Victoria. Le lieu impressionne par ses plafonds peints de 50 pieds de haut au-dessus d'un espace ouvert de sols incrustés de marbre crème. Le lieu principal est entouré de murs en pierre pâle avec des fenêtres cintrées épiques. Les tons dorés de l'espace et l'architecture époustouflante constituent une toile de fond idéale pour un événement inoubliable.

 

MARIAGES

Célébrez dans un cadre de rêve

Organisez un mariage de rêve dans cette magnifique banque située au cœur du Vieux-Port de Montréal. Le lieu impressionne par ses plafonds peints de 50 pieds de haut au-dessus d'un espace ouvert de sols incrustés de marbre crème. Le lieu principal est entouré de murs en pierre pâle avec des fenêtres cintrées épiques. Les tons dorés de l'espace et la superbe architecture créent un cadre romantique qui nécessite peu de décor pour être absolument splendide.

evenements_mariages_crew_collective_café
 
evenement_photoshoot_crew_collective_caf

PHOTOSHOOT ET TOURNAGES VIDÉO

Capturez le prestige des lieux

Que vous ayez besoin d'un petit espace privé pour quelques photos ou que vous souhaitiez capturer toute la grandeur d'un bâtiment de banque patrimoniale pour une production cinématographique, nous pouvons vous fournir l'environnement dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser votre projet. Les prix de location pour les séances photos et les tournages varient en fonction de la durée de la location, de l'espace loué et du moment de la location. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

DÉFINISSONS ENSEMBLE VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Merci, nous vous repondrons dans un delais de 48h ouvrables!