Spaces for rent

A unique place for an unforgettable event

Crew Collective & Café has a range of spaces for any event, from creative workshops and small dinners, to movie filming and weddings. Come and visit the venue to take in the grand architecture and ornate details that make the space one of a kind. Crew is designed for modern functionality, and yet remains steeped in historical ambiance. 

MAIN VENUE

Privatize the main floor of a heritage bank

Once the headquarters of the Royal Bank, this heritage space was built in 1926. The main rooms inlaid marble floor, ornate painted-plaster ceiling and custom brass light fixtures have all been retained and restored. The subtle redesign of the space by architect Henri Cleinge, including glass walls and brass plated steel, add privacy, while the high ceilings and ornate details remind us of the buildings’ history

Amenities: 

10 foot black granite bar, 3 large chandeliers, 2 high brass glass tables, double sink, washrooms, direct access to an elevator, a large movable island, a podium, and all of the furniture used in the café, including 8 large tables and 48 chairs. Accessible by the main staircase in the building lobby.

Capacity : 250  standing. Seated capacity depends on the layout of the space.

Square feet : 3,000

COVID-19 : All bookings are made in respect of the Quebec government hygiene measures.

 

EAST WING

Host a small gathering in a stunning setting

Located on the main floor of Crew directly beside a thirty foot window, the East Wing is ideal for cocktail hours, presentations, photoshoots, and filmings. The space has direct access to the Zen Room, and the Crew Suite (making the booking of both spaces combined an option), as well as a private washroom.

Amenities: 

20 foot counter, double sink, electrical outlets, 4 tables, 16 chairs, and 1 couch. Projector, screen, and appliances available to rent. Accessible from the main staircase, through the coworking.

Capacity: 30

Square feet: 900

COVID-19 : All bookings are made in respect of the Quebec government hygiene measures.

 

BALCONIES

An impressive point of view

The East and West Balconies are landings which overlook the grand main staircase. Each balcony is surrounded by a marble balustrade, and can be accessed through a locking glass door. The entire majesty of the main entrance can be seen from the balconies, making them ideal spaces for photoshoots, special meetings, and filmed interviews.

Amenities: 

1 table, 4 chairs, 2 armchairs, 1 coach, 1 coffee table.

Capacity: 8

Square feet: 150

COVID-19 : All bookings are made in respect of the Quebec government hygiene measures

 

ZEN ROOM

A quiet space that is comfortable and secure

What used to be the bank president’s office is now the Zen Room. A quiet space with dark wood panelling and a bay window. When not being used by our members as a chill room to unwind, stretch, or receive a chair massage, the Zen Room is ideal for private meetings, photoshoots, interviews, and corporate portraits.

Amenities: 

Couch, coffee table, armchair, two plush floor level rocking chairs. Projector and screen available to rent. Accessible through the coworking space, the room has a locking door and adjacent washroom.

Capacity: 8

Square feet: 240

COVID-19 : All bookings are made in respect of the Quebec government hygiene measures.

 

MEETING ROOMS

The most productive environment to reach your goals

Our meeting rooms are private rooms divided by brass walls, and enclosed with glass partitions, and are ideal for any projects that require a quiet bright space, They are set up for meetings of up to 6 people with table, chairs, whiteboard, and Crew stationary. Record, teach, interview, brainstorm, or reserve time to fully focus on the task at hand.
Accessible with a magnetic key through the coworking space.

Amenities: 

Table (dimensions), 6 chairs, whiteboard. Projector and television available to rent.

Capacity: 6

Square feet: 170

COVID-19 : All bookings are made in respect of the Quebec government hygiene measures.

 

CONFERENCE ROOMS

Furnished, private, and secure

Located on the mezzanine, these large south facing rooms are an extension of the Collective designed to offer more traditional office space. A wall of windows faces each room, which is closed off by a locking glass door. The conference rooms contain 6-12 individual white oak desks with Herman Miller posture fit chairs, couches and other lounge furniture, wall mounted televisions, and all the office amenities required for a team to work productively. The furnishings can be organized to suit the organization of a variety of projects, including presentations, board meetings, conferences, hackathons, and innovation labs. Accessible by elevator through the coworking.

Amenities: 

Desks, chairs, couches, poofs, coffee tables, printer stands, televisions, and Crew stationary, with an adjacent washroom and kitchen area stocked with Breville appliances.

Capacity: 6

Square feet: Room 1: 6, Room 2: 9, Room 3: 12

COVID-19 : All bookings are made in respect of the Quebec government hygiene measures.

 
 

CREATE AN UNFORGETTABLE EVENT

Espaces à louer

Un lieu unique pour un événement inoubliable

Crew Collective & Café propose une gamme d'espaces pour tout événement, des ateliers créatifs aux petits dîners, en passant par les tournages de films et les mariages. Venez visiter le lieu pour admirer la grande architecture et les détails ornés qui rendent l'espace unique en son genre. Crew est conçu pour une fonctionnalité moderne, tout en restant imprégné d'une ambiance historique. 

evenements_espaces_location_crew_collective_café_mo
evenements_location_salle_principale__crew_collective_café_montreal

SALLE PRINCIPALE

Appréciez le prestige patrimonial

Autrefois une Banque Royale du Canada, cet espace patrimonial a été construit en 1926. Les pièces principales sont dotées d'un sol en marbre incrusté, d'un plafond orné de plâtre peint et de luminaires en laiton sur mesure ont tous été conservés et restaurés. La refonte subtile de l’espace par l’architecte Henri Cleinge, avec des murs en verre et de l’acier plaqué laiton, ajoute de l’intimité, tandis que les hauts plafonds et les détails ornés nous rappellent l’histoire des bâtiments.

Équipements :

Bar en granite noir de 10 pieds, 3 grands lustres, 2 tables hautes en verre et laiton, double lavabo, toilettes, accès direct à un ascenseur, un grand îlot mobile, un podium et tous les meubles utilisés dans le café, dont 8 grandes tables et 48 chaises. Accessible par l'escalier principal dans le hall de l'immeuble.

Capacité : 250 debout. La capacité assise dépend de l'aménagement de la salle.

Pieds carrés : 3,000

COVID-19 : Toutes les réservations sont effectuées dans le respect des mesures d'hygiène du gouvernement du Québec.

 

AILE EST

Un événement en toute intimité

Située au rez-de-chaussée du Crew directement à côté d'une fenêtre de 30 pieds de hauteur, l'aile Est est idéale pour les petits rassemblements jusqu'à 30 invités, les cocktails, les présentations, les séances de photos et les tournages. L'aile Est a un accès direct à la salle Zen (faisant la réservation des deux espaces combinés une option), ainsi qu'une salle de bain privée.

Équipements :

Comptoir de 20 pieds, évier double, prises électriques, 4 tables, 16 chaises et 1 canapé. Projecteur, écran et appareils disponibles à la location. Accessible depuis l'escalier principal.

Capacité : 30

Pieds carrés : 900

COVID-19 : Toutes les réservations sont effectuées dans le respect des mesures d'hygiène du gouvernement du Québec.

crew-collective-offices-montreal-7-700x4
 
evenements_location_balcons_crew_collective_café_montreal

BALCONS

Un point de vue imprenable

Les balcons Est et Ouest sont des paliers qui donnent sur le grand escalier. Chaque balcon est entouré d'une balustrade en marbre et est accessible par une porte vitrée verrouillée. Toute la majesté de l'entrée principale peut être vue depuis les balcons, ce qui en fait un espace idéal pour des séances de photos, des réunions spéciales et des entrevues filmées.

Équipements :

1 table, 4 chaises, 2 fauteuil, 1 divan, 1 table basse.

Capacité : 8

Pieds carrés : 150

COVID-19 : Toutes les réservations sont effectuées dans le respect des mesures d'hygiène du gouvernement du Québec.

 

SALLE ZEN

Idéal pour un événement en privé

Ce qui était autrefois le bureau du président de la banque est maintenant la salle Zen. Un espace calme avec des boiseries sombres et une baie vitrée. Lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée par nos membres pour se détendre, s'étirer ou recevoir un massage sur chaise, la salle Zen est idéale pour les réunions privées, les séances photo, les entrevues et les portraits d'entreprise. Accessible par l'espace de coworking, la pièce dispose d'une porte verrouillable et d'une salle de bain adjacente.

Équipements :

Canapé, table basse, fauteuil, deux fauteuils à bascule moelleux au niveau du sol. Projecteur et écran disponibles à la location.

Capacité : 8

Pieds carrés : 240

COVID-19 : Toutes les réservations sont effectuées dans le respect des mesures d'hygiène du gouvernement du Québec.

zen-room-crew-collective-cafe-montreal.p
 
evenement_location_salle_de_reunion_crew

SALLE DE RÉUNION

Disponible rapidement, fiable, impressionnera vos clients!

Les salles de réunion sont des salles privées séparées par des murs en laiton et entourées de cloisons en verre. Elles sont idéales pour des réunions jusqu'à 6 personnes avec table, chaises et tableau blanc, et sont également parfaites pour tous les projets qui nécessitent un espace calme et lumineux. Enregistrez, enseignez, interviewez, réfléchissez ou prenez le temps de vous concentrer. Accessible avec une clé magnétique à travers l'espace de coworking.

Équipements :

Table, 6 chaises, tableau blanc. Projecteur et télévision disponibles à la location.

Capacité : 6

Pieds carrés : 170

COVID-19 : Toutes les réservations sont effectuées dans le respect des mesures d'hygiène du gouvernement du Québec.

 

SALLE DE CONFÉRENCE/BUREAUX

Service complet, privé et flexible

Situées à la mezzanine, ces grandes pièces  sont une extension du Collectif conçue pour offrir des espaces de bureaux plus traditionnels. Un mur de fenêtres fait face à chaque pièce, qui est fermée par une porte vitrée verrouillable. Les salles de conférence contiennent de 6 à 12 bureaux individuels en chêne blanc avec des chaises, des canapés et d'autres meubles de salon Herman Miller, des téléviseurs muraux et tous les équipements de bureau nécessaires pour qu'une équipe travaille de manière productive. Le mobilier peut être organisé pour convenir à l'organisation d'une variété de projets, y compris des présentations, des réunions de conseil d'administration, des conférences, des hackathons et des laboratoires d'innovation. Accessible par ascenseur grâce au coworking.

Équipements :

Bureaux, chaises, canapés, poufs, tables basses, des supports pour imprimantes, des téléviseurs et des fournitures de bureau, avec une salle de bain adjacente et un coin cuisine rempli d'appareils Breville.

Capacité : 6

Pieds carrés : Salle 1: 459 / Salle 2: 391 / Salle 3: 634

COVID-19 : Toutes les réservations sont effectuées dans le respect des mesures d'hygiène du gouvernement du Québec.

evenement_location_salle_conferencecover_bureaux_virtuels_crew_collective_café_montreal
 
 

CRÉEZ UN ÉVÉNEMENT INOUBLIABLE